Contact Us

Contact Information:

Fax:

(405) 329-2542

Hours of Operation:

Date:

Time:

Monday — Thursday:

8:00am — 5:30pm

(Closed for lunch)

1:00pm — 1:30pm

Friday:

8:00am — Noon

Our Location

Norman Housing Authority

700 N. Berry Rd.
Norman, OK 73069

Need More Information?

Go to the top!

Our Staff Directory

Name:

Title:

Blocks:

Ext:

Email:

Administrative Staff

Karen Canavan

Executive Director

-

303

kcanavan@normanha.org

Sherri Hunt

Deputy Executive Director

-

305

shunt@normanha.org

Barbra Ruth

Executive Assistant

-

313

bruth@normanha.org

Jocelyn Nunez

Administrative Assistant

-

302

jnunez@normanha.org

Section 8 Staff

Allison Failing

Section 8 Supervisor

-

311

afailing@normanha.org

Jessica Trobis

Housing Specialist

A - L

307

jtrobis@normanha.org

Terri Mueller

Housing Specialist

M - Z

312

tmueller@normanha.org

Kelly Russell

HQS Inspector

A - L

315

krussell@normanha.org

Karen Cothran

HQS Inspector

M - Z

314

kcothran@normanha.org

Liz McDonald

FSS Special Programs Coordinator

-

319

lmcdonald@normanha.org

Hailey Loyd

Intake Specialist

A - Z

310

hloyd@normanha.org

Public Housing Staff

Bobbe Feher-Nist

Director of Public Housing

-

316

bfehernist@normanha.org

Cristina Fuentes

PH Leasing Coordinator

-

309

cfuentes@normanha.org

Maintenance Staff

James Henslee

Maintenance Supervisor

-

304

jhenslee@normanha.org

Evan Ballard

Maintenance Aide

-

-

-

Kyle Wyatt

Maintenance Aide

-

-

-

Go to the top!