Contact Us

Contact Information:

Contact: Number:
Phone: (405) 329-0933
Fax: (405) 329-2542

Hours of Operation:

Date: Time:
MONDAY - THURSDAY: 8:00 am—5:30 pm
(Closed for lunch) 1:00 pm—1:30 pm
FRIDAYS: 8:00 am—Noon

Our Location

Norman Housing Authority

700 N. Berry Rd.
Norman, OK 73069

Need More Information?

Go to the top!

Our Staff Directory

Name: Title: Blocks: Ext: Email:
Administrative Staff
Karen Canavan Executive Director - 303 kcanavan@normanha.org
Sherri Hunt Deputy Executive Director - 305 shunt@normanha.org
Barbra Ruth Executive Assistant - 313 bruth@normanha.org
Gretta Tullius Administrative Assistant - 302 gtullius@normanha.org
Section 8 Staff
Allison Failing Section 8 Supervisor - 311 afailing@normanha.org
Jessica Trobis Housing Specialist A - L 307 jtrobis@normanha.org
Terri Mueller Housing Specialist M - Z 312 tmueller@normanha.org
Kelly Russell HQS Inspector A - L 315 krussell@normanha.org
Karen Cothran HQS Inspector M - Z 314 kcothran@normanha.org
Jocelyn Nunez Intake Specialist A - L 310 jnunez@normanha.org
Hailey Richardson Intake Specialist M - Z 320 hrichardson@normanha.org
Liz McDonald FSS Special Programs Coordinator - 319 lmcdonald@normanha.org
Public Housing Staff
Bobbe Feher-Nist Director of Public Housing - 316 bfehernist@normanha.org
Cristina Fuentes PH Leasing Coordinator - 309 cfuentes@normanha.org
Maintenance Staff
James Henslee Maintenance Supervisor - 304 jhenslee@normanha.org
Evan Ballard Maintenance Aide - - -
Kyle Wyatt Maintenance Aide - - -
Go to the top!